ABOUT WHPA

WHPA Team

WHPA Staff


Elsia Galawish

Executive Director

Email: Galawish@whpa-inc.org
CLICK HERE TO VIEW BIO

Wendy Worrell

Assistant Director

Email: Worrell@whpa-inc.org
CLICK HERE TO VIEW BIO

Barbara Hernesman

Director of Strategic Initiatives - Fundraising

Email: Hernesman@whpa-inc.org
CLICK HERE TO VIEW BIO

Bonnie Gustavson

Administrative Support

Email: bonnie@BJGustavson.com
CLICK HERE TO VIEW BIO

Jim Worrell

Owner - InfoPlast - Technical - Marketing Support

Email: jworrell@infoplast.com
CLICK HERE TO VIEW BIO

WHPA Officers


Ron Jarnagin for ashrae Logo

Officer – Chair Board of Directors

email: Chair@whpa-inc.org
Click Here to view full bio

Don Langston for ACCA logo

Officer - Vice Chair Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

Lea Haro for

Officer – Secretary Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

Joe Schmutzler for

Officer - Treasurer Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

WHPA Board Of Directors


Marie Carpizo (Interim Rep) for Ahri logo

Board of Directors

 

Justin Hagler for CPUC Logo

Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

Alex Ayers for Hardi Logo

Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

Bob Wiseman for Ihaci Logo

Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

David Dias for Jceep Logo

Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

Dominick Guarino for NCI Logo

Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

Christian Weber for PG & E Logo

Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

Scott Higa for SCE Logo

Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

Paul Thomas for SEMPRA Utilities Logo

Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

Jerry Trevino for UA Logo

Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

Tim Mann for Indio Cooling & Heating Supply logo

Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio

Pepper Hunziker for Tre’Laine Associates

Board of Directors

Click Here to view full bio